The board of 2020/2021:
Gitte Hornung  (
Koen Kruimer (
Bastijn Berenschot (
Laurens Pierik (
Carolina van Oeveren (

You can reach us on the following address:

Mekelweg 2
2628 CD Delft


For questions you can also visit us at our office:
You can find us on the second floor of the first tower right of the main entrance of the 3mE faculty, in room 34B-2-220.

Bank information:
Dispuut Transportkunde
54 97 18 869
ABN Amro te Delft
IBAN: NL32ABNA0549718869

Kamer van Koophandel:
40 39 84 56